Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 26 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

God's Lake Wednesday February 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Presentation House Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

God's Lake Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

Presentation House Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

God's Lake Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Presentation House Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

God's Lake Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Presentation House Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

God's Lake Sunday February 23 2020 at 1:30 PM

Presentation House Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hands and Feet Wednesday February 26 2020 at 9:30 AM

Presentation House Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hands and Feet Thursday February 27 2020 at 9:30 AM

Presentation House Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hands and Feet Saturday February 29 2020 at 4:00 PM

Presentation House Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rahim Alhaj Trio Thursday April 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Presentation House Theatre
× Co-Presented with CapU Global Roots Series.Tickets also available through Capilano University box office at 604.990.7810 or www.tickets.capilanou.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Zoning Out Wednesday April 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Presentation House Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Zoning Out Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Presentation House Theatre

Event 1-25 of 26 displayed